COFBC Scholarship Committee

Sis. Wilma Gibbs – Director

Sis. Valerie Daniels * Sis. Judy Bettis * Sis. Cynthia LaSalle *  Bro. Jerome Delafosse


The COFBC Scholarship Committee’s mission is to award students of the college scholarships thereby enhancing the student’s ability to reach their academic goals. The committee will also provide guidance, information and support, when needed, to any student to ensure their success.  All scholarships awarded are CHURCH scholarships.

requirements for scholarship applicants:

* Must be an attending member of Cathedral of Faith Baptist Church for at least one (1) calendar year.

* High school senior who has been accepted at an accredited college, university, or trade school.

* Be an active participant in some phase of our church ministries.